FREE 120 CREDITS
FREE 120 CREDITS

Member Login

Not a Member?

Sign Up Free
X
Add Flirt with Live Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen
X
Free VOD Passes
You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.
Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.
Go to Videos now.
Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.
X
Process Failed
We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jonas Treanor's Profile

Credit Tier

Jonas Treanor

Customers rated Jonas Treanor 5 out of 5 based on 19 reviews

I hope we will enjoy nice time togehter :)
 
1 of 2
Kimi2000
Wrote on: November 17, 2019
Where you are my Jonas? I miss you, my dear, everyday. I send many hottie blow kiss to you!
fireflame76
Wrote on: October 25, 2019
Really friendly and reliable man
Kimi2000
Wrote on: October 11, 2019
Jonas! You are the best thing that has happened in my life! Jonas, I love you!
tryme65
Wrote on: September 27, 2019
Hot dude, great body!! Totally worth spending time with, and always seems to wear Calvin Kleins whenever I see him hahaha
Kimi2000
Wrote on: August 9, 2019
Jonas;) You have a beautiful and sexy smile;) You also have beautiful eyes and a sexy body;) I miss you;) Do not forget me:D
Kimi2000
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
Jonas:) I miss you everyday and everytime, you and your friend Paulo are so fine and a cute man. I have an gf but Jonas I´m must play sexy with you. I like/love you:)
bigndom
Wrote on: April 16, 2019
This was an amazing pvt from a model who also does great parties. Jonas is fun, friendly, sexy, and eager to please. One of the best models on here and total worth tipping and taking pvt.
vjb811
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
Amazing body! Great personality a fun guy ! Beautiful eyes
Double_biceps_lover
Wrote on: March 8, 2019
One of the best looking guy's here at f4f. Pretty face and a body where I can just say WOW!!! Jonas is also a very polite and friendly guy. He has a very beautiful face with cute smile and I love the way he flexes his perfect muscles. You will enjoy every second with him.
harry-dick
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
I paid for a group show and he said he would show ALL of his body. He didn't. Disappointing and misleading. I'm done.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jonas Treanor. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
Oct. 11
Siamese Cat: hello
Want more emojis?
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Right-click current area
  3. Select "Emoji" or "Emoji & Symbols"
  1. Click the "Send a message..." area
  2. Open "Edit" menu
  3. Select "Emoji & Symbols" (^⌘SPACE)
Send
Chat
Please wait, trying to connect.
Launch in window
Please disable popup blocker
Close DM. Click DM icon to re-open

Brought to you by VS Media, Inc., Westlake Village, CA, United States
FBP MEDIA s.r.o. - Vodickova 791/41 Nove Mesto, 110 00 Praha 1, Czech Republic

All persons depicted herein were at least 18 years of age at the time of photography:
18 U.S.C. 2257 Record-Keeping Requirements Compliance Statement

© 1996 - 2020 VS3.COM, VS Media, Inc. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy, Privacy Shield Policy, CA-Privacy Policy, Copyright Policy & Terms & Conditions.
VISA Mastercard

Your Information is Secure

X

Get Full Access Now!Get Full Access Now!

Create Free AccountCreate Free Account

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password

*Usernames and passwords are CASE SENSITIVE

I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use & to receive emails
whitelabel