Please Login

X
Add Flirt with Live Guys to your home screen: tap and then Add To Home Screen.

Free VOD Passes

You have free video passes available! Use them before they expire.

Redeem your pass during the video purchase process by selecting Free Pass.

Go to Videos now.

Processing your request ...
Please wait while we attempt to process your request.

Process Failed

We were unable to process your request. Please try again.
CONGRATULATIONS!
LIFETIME STATUS INCREASED!
Your Status has moved up from “REGULAR” to ...
SUPERSTAR
X
CONGRATULATIONS!
CURRENT LEVEL INCREASED!
LEVEL
X

Jonas Treanor's Profile

Credit Tier

Jonas Treanor

Customers rated Jonas Treanor 4 out of 5 based on 14 reviews

I hope we will enjoy nice time togehter :)
 
1 of 2
Kimi2000
Wrote on: July 12, 2019
Jonas:) I miss you everyday and everytime, you and your friend Paulo are so fine and a cute man. I have an gf but Jonas I´m must play sexy with you. I like/love you:)
bigndom
Wrote on: April 16, 2019
This was an amazing pvt from a model who also does great parties. Jonas is fun, friendly, sexy, and eager to please. One of the best models on here and total worth tipping and taking pvt.
vjb811
Wrote on: March 24, 2019
Amazing body! Great personality a fun guy ! Beautiful eyes
Double_biceps_lover
Wrote on: March 8, 2019
One of the best looking guy's here at f4f. Pretty face and a body where I can just say WOW!!! Jonas is also a very polite and friendly guy. He has a very beautiful face with cute smile and I love the way he flexes his perfect muscles. You will enjoy every second with him.
harry-dick
Wrote on: January 1, 2019
I paid for a group show and he said he would show ALL of his body. He didn't. Disappointing and misleading. I'm done.
I_Luv_Feet
Wrote on: October 24, 2018
Amazing performer. Save your credits for this model, he is the best. Perfect body, handsome face, sexy attitude...he is so perfect I don't think he is real LOL! Also he is very friendly and patient, chill and nice dude. Love him!
bubblesguy
Wrote on: October 18, 2018
Jonas is young muscled and handsome. He's done several shows for me each one better as he grows as a performer flexing, full nudity and a beautiful cum show plenty of it to !! He's chatty & also gives a very sexual show;-) One guy not to miss..
FilipiCaris
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
The best of the best.. I thank you so much for being so nice and cute and awesome =)

THAAAAANKS
ElmarCJD
Wrote on: October 13, 2018
An excellent performer. Even in his Party Shows he makes us feel like in a private show. His body is hottest.
Lebesgue
Wrote on: October 12, 2018
Paid 100 credits for group cum show. No cum. Disappointing. He's pretty, but no performer.
 
1 of 2

Post a Review

Please use the form below to submit a review on Jonas Treanor. You may use your username or one of your screen names to post a review.

Alert!
X
Fan Club
Save 5% on My Live Shows + Exclusive Content!
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use
X

Access Private Nude ShowsCreate Your

SIGN UP FREE!Free Account!

Email Address
Chat Nickname
X
Suggested Usernames:
Password
I have reviewed and agree with the website Privacy Policy and Terms of Use